Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 18 4:00 PMCypress Creek@Home
Cypress Creek@Home
Thu, Feb 27 4:00 PMHarmony@Home
Harmony@Home
Thu, Mar 12 4:00 PMTimber Creek@Home
Timber Creek@Home
Tue, Mar 24 4:00 PMWekiva@Home
Wekiva@Home
Fri, Mar 27 4:00 PMLiberty@Home
Liberty@Home
Tue, Mar 31 4:00 PMWindermere@Home
Windermere@Home
Thu, Apr 02 4:00 PMEast River@Home
East River@Home
Wed, Apr 08 4:00 PMBoone@Home
Boone@Home
Thu, Apr 16 4:00 PMFreedom@Home
Freedom@Home
Tue, Apr 21 4:00 PMWinter Park@Home
Winter Park@Home
Thu, Apr 23 4:00 PMTohopekaliga@Home
Tohopekaliga@Home
Mon, Apr 27 4:00 PMSoftball District Quarterf@Home
Softball District Quarterf@Home
Wed, Apr 29 4:00 PMSoftball District Semifina@Home
Softball District Semifina@Home
Fri, May 01 4:00 PMSoftball District Champion@Home
Softball District Champion@Home
Advertisement