Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 19 UniversityHome5-4 StoryW
UniversityHome Story
Fri, Feb 22 East RiverEast River3-9 StoryL
East RiverEast River Story
Tue, Feb 26 BooneHome14-2 StoryW
BooneHome Story
Thu, Feb 28 6:00 pmBooneBoone
BooneBoone
Mon, Mar 04 TohopekaligaTohopekaliga19-0 StoryW
TohopekaligaTohopekaliga Story
Tue, Mar 05 Oak RidgeHome15-0 StoryW
Oak RidgeHome Story
Thu, Mar 07 Oak RidgeOak Ridge12-2 StoryW
Oak RidgeOak Ridge Story
Mon, Mar 11 Timber CreekTimber Creek0-9L
Timber CreekTimber Creek
Tue, Mar 12 FreedomHome5-3 StoryW
FreedomHome Story
Thu, Mar 14 4:30 pmFreedomFreedom
FreedomFreedom
Tue, Mar 26 4:00 pmDr. PhillipsHome
Dr. PhillipsHome
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 pmDr. PhillipsDr. Phillips
Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips
Tue, Apr 02 4:00 pmCypress CreekHome
Cypress CreekHome
Thu, Apr 04 4:30 pmCypress CreekCypress Creek
Cypress CreekCypress Creek
Wed, Apr 10 4:30 pmCornerstoneHome
CornerstoneHome
Fri, Apr 12 4:30 pmWindermereWindermere
WindermereWindermere
Mon, Apr 15 4:15 pmColonialHome
ColonialHome
Tue, Apr 16 6:30 pmWinter ParkWinter Park
Winter ParkWinter Park
Thu, Apr 18 4:30 pmWekivaWekiva
WekivaWekiva
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 pmHarmonyHarmony
HarmonyHarmony
Thu, Apr 25 4:30 pmTohopekaligaHome
TohopekaligaHome