Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 10 Cypress Creek High School@ Cypress Creek7-0 StoryW
Cypress Creek High School@ Cypress Creek Story
Tue, Feb 11 University High SchoolUSTA7-0 StoryW
University High SchoolUSTA Story
Thu, Feb 13 East River High SchoolUSTA7-0 StoryW
East River High SchoolUSTA Story
Sat, Feb 15 Leon High SchoolUSTA7-0 StoryW
Leon High SchoolUSTA Story
Tue, Feb 18 Boone High School@ Boone7-0 StoryW
Boone High School@ Boone Story
Tue, Feb 25 Timber Creek High School@ Timber Creek5-2 StoryW
Timber Creek High School@ Timber Creek Story
Sat, Feb 29 Pensacola Catholic High ScFlorida State Univer9-0 StoryW
Pensacola Catholic High ScFlorida State Univer Story
Tue, Mar 03 Vero Beach High School@ Vero Beach6-1 StoryW
Vero Beach High School@ Vero Beach Story
Fri, Mar 06 TBASunshine State ShowcaseUSTA
Sunshine State ShowcaseUSTA
Sat, Mar 07 TBASunshine State ShowcaseUSTA
Sunshine State ShowcaseUSTA
Mon, Mar 09 3:30 p.mFreedom High School@ Freedom
Freedom High School@ Freedom
Tue, Mar 10 3:30 p.mWinter Park High School@ Winter Park
Winter Park High School@ Winter Park
Thu, Apr 02 3:30 p.mColonial High SchoolUSTA
Colonial High SchoolUSTA
Tue, Apr 07 3:30 p.mCelebration High SchoolUSTA
Celebration High SchoolUSTA