Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 28 University Lake Nona YMCA124-56W
University Lake Nona YMCA
Wed, Sep 04 6:00 PMBoone Wadeview
Boone Wadeview
Wed, Sep 11 Bishop Moore/BooneWadeview(Boone High 130-Bishop Moore 104, Boone 103L
Bishop Moore/BooneWadeview(Boone High
Wed, Sep 18 Lake Highland/BooneLake Highland 147-131-Lake Highland, 111-BooneW
Lake Highland/BooneLake Highland
Sat, Sep 21 Lake BrantleyLake BrantleyNA-NAT
Lake BrantleyLake Brantley
Thu, Sep 26 FreedomInternational YMCA109-61W
FreedomInternational YMCA
Tue, Oct 01 CelebrationCelebration133-35W
CelebrationCelebration
Wed, Oct 09 Winter ParkWinter Park High Sch37-146L
Winter ParkWinter Park High Sch
Tue, Oct 15 4:30 PMFirst Academy Lake Nona YMCA
First Academy Lake Nona YMCA
Mon, Oct 28 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Mon, Nov 04 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Fri, Nov 15 All DayTBATBA
TBATBA
Advertisement