Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 PM(JV) MckeelHome
(JV) MckeelHome
Tue, Nov 12 McKeel AcademyHome3-0W
McKeel AcademyHome
Thu, Nov 14 6:00 PM(JV) Winter Park@Winter Park
(JV) Winter Park@Winter Park
Thu, Nov 14 Winter Park@ Showalter Field1-0W
Winter Park@ Showalter Field
Wed, Nov 20 6:00 PM(JV) Dr. Phillips@Dr. Phillips
(JV) Dr. Phillips@Dr. Phillips
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 p.m.Dr. Phillips@ Dr. Phillips HS
Dr. Phillips@ Dr. Phillips HS
Thu, Nov 21 7:30 p.m.Cypress CreekHome
Cypress CreekHome
Thu, Nov 21 6:00 PM(JV) Cypress CreekHome
(JV) Cypress CreekHome
Mon, Dec 02 7:30 p.m.Oviedo@ Oviedo HS
Oviedo@ Oviedo HS
Mon, Dec 02 6:00 PM(JV) Oviedo@Oviedo
(JV) Oviedo@Oviedo
Wed, Dec 04 7:30 p.m.Oak RidgeHome
Oak RidgeHome
Wed, Dec 04 6:00 PM(JV) Oak RidgeHome
(JV) Oak RidgeHome
Thu, Dec 05 7:30 p.m.HarmonyHome
HarmonyHome
Thu, Dec 05 6:00 PM(JV) HarmonyHome
(JV) HarmonyHome
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 p.m.Colonial@ Colonial HS
Colonial@ Colonial HS
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 PM(JV) Colonial@Colonial
(JV) Colonial@Colonial
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 p.m.UniversityHome
UniversityHome
Thu, Dec 12 6:00 PM(JV) UniversityHome
(JV) UniversityHome
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PM(JV) Freedom@Freedom
(JV) Freedom@Freedom
Thu, Dec 19 7:30 p.m.Boone@ Boone HS
Boone@ Boone HS
Thu, Dec 19 6:00 PM(JV) Boone@Boone
(JV) Boone@Boone
Tue, Jan 07 7:30 p.m.Hagerty@ Hagerty HS
Hagerty@ Hagerty HS
Tue, Jan 07 6:00 PM(JV) Hagerty@Hagerty
(JV) Hagerty@Hagerty
Thu, Jan 09 7:30 p.m.Lake Highland PrepHome
Lake Highland PrepHome
Thu, Jan 09 6:00 PM(JV) Lake Highland PrepHome
(JV) Lake Highland PrepHome
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.Timber CreekHome
Timber CreekHome
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 PM(JV) Timber CreekHome
(JV) Timber CreekHome
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 p.m.Montverde Academy@ Montverde Academy
Montverde Academy@ Montverde Academy
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 p.m.East RiverHome
East RiverHome
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 PM(JV) East RiverHome
(JV) East RiverHome
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 p.m.St. CloudHome
St. CloudHome
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 PM(JV) Timber Creek Home
(JV) Timber Creek Home
Advertisement