Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 5:00 p.m.Oviedo High School (Presea@ Oviedo High School
Oviedo High School (Presea@ Oviedo High School
Thu, Nov 08 7:00 p.m.Oviedo High School (Presea@ Oviedo High School
Oviedo High School (Presea@ Oviedo High School
Tue, Nov 13 7:30 p.m.West Orange@ West Orange High
West Orange@ West Orange High
Tue, Nov 13 6:00 p.m.(JV) West Orange High Scho@ West Orange High S
(JV) West Orange High Scho@ West Orange High S
Thu, Nov 15 6:00 p.m.(JV) Dr. Phillips High SchHome
(JV) Dr. Phillips High SchHome
Fri, Nov 16 7:30 p.m.(JV) Toho High School Home
(JV) Toho High School Home
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 p.m.(JV) Oak Ridge High SchoolHome
(JV) Oak Ridge High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 04 6:00 p.m.(JV) University High Schoo@ University High Sc
(JV) University High Schoo@ University High Sc
Thu, Dec 06 6:00 p.m.(JV) Boone High School@ Boone High School
(JV) Boone High School@ Boone High School
Thu, Dec 06 7:30 p.m.Boone High School@ Boone High School
Boone High School@ Boone High School
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 p.m.(JV) Colonial High SchoolHome
(JV) Colonial High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 13 6:00 p.m.Cypress Creek High School@ Cypress Creek High
Cypress Creek High School@ Cypress Creek High
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 p.m.(JV) Nease High School Home
(JV) Nease High School Home
Mon, Dec 17 6:00 p.m.Vero Beach High SchoolHome
Vero Beach High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 18 6:00 p.m.(JV) East River High Schoo@ East River High Sc
(JV) East River High Schoo@ East River High Sc
Thu, Dec 20 6:00 p.m.(JV) Freedom High School@ Freedom High Schoo
(JV) Freedom High School@ Freedom High Schoo
Tue, Jan 08 6:00 p.m.(JV) Timber Creek High SchHome
(JV) Timber Creek High SchHome
Thu, Jan 10 6:00 p.m.(JV) Edgewater High SchoolHome
(JV) Edgewater High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 p.m.(JV) Winter Park High SchoHome
(JV) Winter Park High SchoHome
Thu, Jan 17 6:00 p.m.(JV) George Jenkins High S@ George Jenkins Hig
(JV) George Jenkins High S@ George Jenkins Hig