Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 Viera InvitationalViera High School 24:50-21:34 StoryW
Viera InvitationalViera High School Story
Sat, Aug 31 Winter Springs Invite Winter Springs High 0-0 StoryT
Winter Springs Invite Winter Springs High Story
Sat, Sep 07 Horse Park Invitational Florida Horse Park 25:08-17:27 StoryW
Horse Park Invitational Florida Horse Park Story
Sat, Sep 14 St.Cloud Invitational St.Cloud High School22:36-19:05 StoryW
St.Cloud Invitational St.Cloud High School Story
Sat, Sep 14 Spanish RiverBoca Raton 24:58-20:32 StoryL
Spanish RiverBoca Raton Story
Sat, Sep 21 West Orange InvitationalWest Orange High Sch 24:14-20:17 StoryL
West Orange InvitationalWest Orange High Sch Story
Sat, Sep 28 Hagerty Invitational Seminole State Colle21:50-19:11 StoryW
Hagerty Invitational Seminole State Colle Story
Sat, Oct 12 FSUTallahassee, FL 23:37-22:01 StoryL
FSUTallahassee, FL Story
Wed, Oct 16 Trinity prepTrinity Preparatory 24:04 - 23:48W
Trinity prepTrinity Preparatory
Sat, Oct 26 class 4A- region 3Viera High School 23:40-19:49 W
class 4A- region 3Viera High School
Sat, Nov 09 TBAclass 4A- State ChampionshTallahassee, FL
class 4A- State ChampionshTallahassee, FL
Advertisement