Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 p.mTHE FIRST Lake Nona High Schoo
THE FIRST Lake Nona High Schoo
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 p.mCity of Life Christian Lake Nona High Schoo
City of Life Christian Lake Nona High Schoo
Tue, Dec 03 6 pm(JV) Oak Ridge Home
(JV) Oak Ridge Home
Tue, Dec 03 7:30 a.mOak Ridge Lake Nona High Schoo
Oak Ridge Lake Nona High Schoo
Thu, Dec 05 6 pm(JV) Bishop MooreHome
(JV) Bishop MooreHome
Thu, Dec 05 7:30 p.mBishop Moore Lake Nona High Schoo
Bishop Moore Lake Nona High Schoo
Thu, Dec 05 7:30 a.mBishop Moore
Bishop Moore
Fri, Dec 06 7:30 p.mOlympia Olympia High School
Olympia Olympia High School
Fri, Dec 06 6 pm(JV) OlympiaOlympia
(JV) OlympiaOlympia
Mon, Dec 09 7:30 p.mBooneLake Nona High Schoo
BooneLake Nona High Schoo
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 p.mBooneLake Nona High Schoo
BooneLake Nona High Schoo
Fri, Dec 13 6 pm(JV) ColonialHome
(JV) ColonialHome
Mon, Dec 16 6 pm(JV)University University
(JV)University University
Mon, Dec 16 7:30 p.mUniversityCougar Gymnasium
UniversityCougar Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 19 6:00 a.mOrlando Christian PrepOCP
Orlando Christian PrepOCP
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 p.mTBA-KSA Disney Tournament Disney
TBA-KSA Disney Tournament Disney
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 p.mTBA-KSA Disney Tournament Disney
TBA-KSA Disney Tournament Disney
Thu, Dec 26 7:30 p.mTBA- Florida ProspectWekiva High School
TBA- Florida ProspectWekiva High School
Fri, Dec 27 7:30 p.mTBA- Florida ProspectWekiva High School
TBA- Florida ProspectWekiva High School
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 p.mTBA- Florida ProspectWekiva High School
TBA- Florida ProspectWekiva High School
Tue, Jan 07 6pm(JV) Winter ParkHome
(JV) Winter ParkHome
Tue, Jan 07 7:30 p.mWinter Park-Metro Lake Nona High Schoo
Winter Park-Metro Lake Nona High Schoo
Thu, Jan 09 7:30 p.mTohopekaliga- Districts Lake Nona High Schoo
Tohopekaliga- Districts Lake Nona High Schoo
Thu, Jan 09 6pm (JV) Tohopekaliga Home
(JV) Tohopekaliga Home
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 p.mOviedoOvideo
OviedoOvideo
Fri, Jan 10 6 pm(JV) Oviedo Oviedo
(JV) Oviedo Oviedo
Wed, Jan 15 7:30 p.mCypress CreekLake Nona High Schoo
Cypress CreekLake Nona High Schoo
Wed, Jan 15 6 pm(JV) Cypress CreekHome
(JV) Cypress CreekHome
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 p.mDr PhillipsDr Phillips
Dr PhillipsDr Phillips
Thu, Jan 16 6 pm(JV) Dr. Phillips Dr.Phillips
(JV) Dr. Phillips Dr.Phillips
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 p.mOcoeeLake Nona High Schoo
OcoeeLake Nona High Schoo
Wed, Jan 22 6pm (JV)Ocoee Home
(JV)Ocoee Home
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 p.mFreedomLake Nona High Schoo
FreedomLake Nona High Schoo
Fri, Jan 24 6pm(JV) FreedomHome
(JV) FreedomHome
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 p.mEast Riveraway
East Riveraway
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 p.mEast RiverEast River
East RiverEast River
Mon, Jan 27 6pm (JV) East River East River
(JV) East River East River
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 p.mTimber CreekLake Nona High Schoo
Timber CreekLake Nona High Schoo
Wed, Jan 29 6pm(JV) Timber CreekHome
(JV) Timber CreekHome
Fri, Jan 31 6pm(JV) DeLandHome
(JV) DeLandHome
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 p.mDelandLake Nona High Schoo
DelandLake Nona High Schoo
Advertisement