Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 16 GatewayHome45-7 StoryW
GatewayHome Story
Fri, Aug 23 Hagerty Home33-7 StoryW
Hagerty Home Story
Thu, Aug 29 (JV) ColonialHome48-12 StoryW
(JV) ColonialHome Story
Thu, Aug 29 (Fr) Timber CreekHome7-28 StoryL
(Fr) Timber CreekHome Story
Fri, Aug 30 Colonial @Colonial41-0 StoryW
Colonial @Colonial Story
Thu, Sep 05 7:30 pm(JV) Ocoee HomeCancelled Story
(JV) Ocoee Home Story
Thu, Sep 05 6:00 PM(Fr) OcoeeHomeCancelled
(Fr) OcoeeHome
Mon, Sep 09 Ocoee @Ocoee27-30 StoryL
Ocoee @Ocoee Story
Thu, Sep 12 7:30 pm(JV) Cypress Creek HomeCancelled
(JV) Cypress Creek Home
Thu, Sep 12 (Fr) Cypress CreekHome13-0 StoryW
(Fr) Cypress CreekHome Story
Fri, Sep 13 Cypress Creek Home55-0 StoryW
Cypress Creek Home Story
Thu, Sep 19 (JV) University Home52-0 StoryW
(JV) University Home Story
Thu, Sep 19 6:00 PM(Fr) UniversityHomeCancelled Story
(Fr) UniversityHome Story
Fri, Sep 20 University@University48-7 StoryW
University@University Story
Thu, Sep 26 (JV) East River @East River36-13 StoryW
(JV) East River @East River Story
Thu, Sep 26 (Fr) East River@East River33-0 StoryW
(Fr) East River@East River Story
Thu, Oct 03 (JV) Winter Park Home24-6W
(JV) Winter Park Home
Thu, Oct 03 (Fr) Winter ParkHome0-6L
(Fr) Winter ParkHome
Fri, Oct 04 Winter Park@Winter Park0-35 StoryL
Winter Park@Winter Park Story
Thu, Oct 10 (JV) Bishop Moore@Bishop Moore28-30L
(JV) Bishop Moore@Bishop Moore
Thu, Oct 10 (Fr) Bishop Moore@Bishop Moore7-20L
(Fr) Bishop Moore@Bishop Moore
Fri, Oct 11 CelebrationHome42-0 StoryW
CelebrationHome Story
Wed, Oct 16 (JV) Freedom@Freedom44-0W
(JV) Freedom@Freedom
Wed, Oct 16 6:00 PM(Fr) Freedom@FreedomCancelled
(Fr) Freedom@Freedom
Thu, Oct 17 Freedom Home62-7W
Freedom Home
Fri, Oct 25 Osceola @Osceola17-35L
Osceola @Osceola
Fri, Nov 01 7:00 p.m.East River Home
East River Home
Advertisement