Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Flag Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 04 East RiverHome0-19L
East RiverHome
Fri, Mar 06 Winter ParkHome0-27L
Winter ParkHome
Mon, Mar 09 Timber CreekHome 0-25L
Timber CreekHome
Mon, Mar 09 (JV) Timber CreekHome 6-12L
(JV) Timber CreekHome
Tue, Mar 10 Dr.PhilipsHome0-45L
Dr.PhilipsHome
Tue, Mar 10 6:00(JV) Dr.PhilipsHome
(JV) Dr.PhilipsHome
Thu, Mar 12 7:00pmOak Ridge Oak Ridge
Oak Ridge Oak Ridge
Thu, Mar 12 6:00(JV) Oak Ridge Oak Ridge
(JV) Oak Ridge Oak Ridge
Tue, Mar 24 7:00pmCelebrationHome
CelebrationHome
Tue, Mar 24 6:00(JV) Celebration Home
(JV) Celebration Home
Thu, Mar 26 7:00pmFreedomFreedom
FreedomFreedom
Thu, Mar 26 6:00 (JV) FreedomFreedom
(JV) FreedomFreedom
Tue, Mar 31 7:00pmCypress CreekCypress Creek
Cypress CreekCypress Creek
Tue, Mar 31 6:00 (JV) Cypress Creek
(JV) Cypress Creek
Thu, Apr 02 7:00pmOlympiaOlympia
OlympiaOlympia
Thu, Apr 02 6:00(JV) Olympia Olympia
(JV) Olympia Olympia
Wed, Apr 08 7:00pmWindermereWindermere
WindermereWindermere
Advertisement