Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Flag Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 06 FreedomNemours Stadium0-12 StoryL
FreedomNemours Stadium Story
Mon, Mar 11 Timber Creek Away 0-29L
Timber Creek Away
Tue, Mar 12 6 p.mOak RidgeNemours Stadium
Oak RidgeNemours Stadium
Mon, Mar 25 6 p.mUniversity Nemours Stadium
University Nemours Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 6 p.mColonialNemours Stadium
ColonialNemours Stadium
Tue, Apr 02 6 p.mCelebration Away
Celebration Away
Thu, Apr 04 6 p.mCypress CreekNemours Stadium
Cypress CreekNemours Stadium
Tue, Apr 09 6 p.mEast RiverNemours Stadium
East RiverNemours Stadium
Thu, Apr 11 6 p.mLibertyAway
LibertyAway
Tue, Apr 16 6 p.mGatewayNemours Stadium
GatewayNemours Stadium