Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 08 TBAWinter Park JamboreeWinter Park HS
Winter Park JamboreeWinter Park HS
Sat, Feb 09 TBAWinter Park JamboreeWinter Park HS
Winter Park JamboreeWinter Park HS
Tue, Feb 12 7:30 p.m.East River Lake Highland
East River Lake Highland
Fri, Feb 15 Venice Lake Highland 19-10W
Venice Lake Highland
Fri, Feb 15 Lake Nona TournamentLake Highland 11-5W
Lake Nona TournamentLake Highland
Sat, Feb 16 Lake Nona TournamentLake Highland 1-14L
Lake Nona TournamentLake Highland
Tue, Feb 19 7:30 p.m.FreedomLake Highland
FreedomLake Highland
Tue, Feb 26 GatewayLake Highland 29-5W
GatewayLake Highland
Wed, Feb 27 Dr. PhillipsI Drive YMCA6-16L
Dr. PhillipsI Drive YMCA
Wed, Mar 06 7:30 p.m.ColonialLake Highland
ColonialLake Highland
Fri, Mar 08 TBAIan Supra Tournament I Drive YMCA
Ian Supra Tournament I Drive YMCA
Tue, Mar 12 6;30 p.m.OsceolaOsceola YMCA
OsceolaOsceola YMCA
Thu, Mar 14 7:30 p.m.BooneLake Highland
BooneLake Highland
Fri, Mar 15 TBAWildcat TournamentI Drive YMCA
Wildcat TournamentI Drive YMCA
Sat, Mar 16 TBAWildcat TournamentI Drive YMCA
Wildcat TournamentI Drive YMCA
Wed, Mar 27 7:30 p.m.Lake MaryLake Highland
Lake MaryLake Highland
Tue, Apr 02 7:30 p.m.Winter ParkLake Highland
Winter ParkLake Highland
Thu, Apr 04 7:30 p.m.Timber CreekLake Highland
Timber CreekLake Highland
Sat, Apr 06 TBAHagertyLake Highland
HagertyLake Highland
Sat, Apr 06 TBASeminoleLake Highland
SeminoleLake Highland
Mon, Apr 08 8:00 p.m.District Semi-FinalLake Highland
District Semi-FinalLake Highland
Tue, Apr 09 8:00 p.m.District FinalLake Highland
District FinalLake Highland
Tue, Apr 16 8:00 p.m.Regional SemiLake Highland
Regional SemiLake Highland
Sat, Apr 20 TBARegional FinalBOCA
Regional FinalBOCA
Fri, Apr 26 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA
Fri, Apr 26 TBAState TournamentTBA
State TournamentTBA