Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 6:00 p.m.(JV) Colonial High School@Colonial
(JV) Colonial High School@Colonial
Sat, Nov 10 6:00 p.m.(JV) Oak Ridge High School@ Oak Ridge
(JV) Oak Ridge High School@ Oak Ridge
Sun, Nov 11 6:00 p.m.(JV) Cypress Creek High Sc@Cypress Creek
(JV) Cypress Creek High Sc@Cypress Creek
Tue, Nov 13 7:30 p.m.St. Cloud High SchoolHome
St. Cloud High SchoolHome
Tue, Nov 13 6:00 p.m.(JV) St. Cloud High SchoolHome
(JV) St. Cloud High SchoolHome
Thu, Nov 15 6:00 p.m.(JV) Olympia High School Olympia
(JV) Olympia High School Olympia
Thu, Nov 15 7:30 p.m.Olympia High SchoolOlympia
Olympia High SchoolOlympia
Fri, Nov 16 6:00 p.m.(JV) Harmony High SchoolHarmony
(JV) Harmony High SchoolHarmony
Fri, Nov 16 7:30 p.m.Harmony High SchoolHarmony
Harmony High SchoolHarmony
Sun, Nov 18 6:00 p.m.(JV) Freedom High SchoolHome
(JV) Freedom High SchoolHome
Mon, Nov 19 6:00 p.m.(JV) Winter Park High Scho@ Winter Park
(JV) Winter Park High Scho@ Winter Park
Tue, Nov 27 7:30 p.m.Timber Creek High SchoolTimber Creek
Timber Creek High SchoolTimber Creek
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 p.m.(JV) Timber Creek High Sch@Timber Creek High S
(JV) Timber Creek High Sch@Timber Creek High S
Thu, Nov 29 7:30 p.m.University High SchoolHome
University High SchoolHome
Thu, Nov 29 6:00 p.m.University Home
University Home
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 p.m.(JV) Tohopekaliga High Sch@Tohopekaliga
(JV) Tohopekaliga High Sch@Tohopekaliga
Fri, Nov 30 7:30 p.m.Lake Tohopekaliga High SchLake Tohopekaliga
Lake Tohopekaliga High SchLake Tohopekaliga
Tue, Dec 04 6:00 p.m.(JV)Boone High School@Boone
(JV)Boone High School@Boone
Tue, Dec 04 7:30 p.m.Boone High SchoolHome
Boone High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 06 7:30 p.m.Colonial High SchoolColonial
Colonial High SchoolColonial
Fri, Dec 07 6:00 p.m.(JV) Lake Mary High SchoolHome
(JV) Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 7:30 p.m.Cypress Creek High School Home
Cypress Creek High School Home
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 p.m.East River High SchoolHome
East River High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 p.m.Freedom High SchoolHome
Freedom High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 20 7:30 p.m.Winter Park High SchoolWinter Park
Winter Park High SchoolWinter Park
Mon, Jan 07 7:30 p.m.Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Thu, Jan 10 7:30 p.m.Oak Ridge High SchoolOak Ridge
Oak Ridge High SchoolOak Ridge
Fri, Jan 11 6:00 p.mLakewood Ranch High School@Lakewood Ranch
Lakewood Ranch High School@Lakewood Ranch
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 p.m.Lakewood Ranch High SchoolLakewood Ranch High
Lakewood Ranch High SchoolLakewood Ranch High
Mon, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.Forest Lake AcademyHome
Forest Lake AcademyHome
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 p.mEast River High School@East River
East River High School@East River
Wed, Jan 16 7:30 p.m.Seabreeze High School Seabreeze
Seabreeze High School Seabreeze
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 p.m.Evans High SchoolEvans
Evans High SchoolEvans
Fri, Jan 18 6:00 p.mEvan High School @Evans
Evan High School @Evans