Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 St. Cloud High SchoolHome2-0 StoryW
St. Cloud High SchoolHome Story
Tue, Nov 13 (JV) St. Cloud High SchoolHome4-2W
(JV) St. Cloud High SchoolHome
Thu, Nov 15 Olympia High School@ Olympia3-3 StoryT
Olympia High School@ Olympia Story
Thu, Nov 15 (JV) Olympia High School Olympia 1-0W
(JV) Olympia High School Olympia
Fri, Nov 16 Harmony High SchoolHarmony6-1 StoryW
Harmony High SchoolHarmony Story
Fri, Nov 16 (JV) Harmony High SchoolHarmony8-0W
(JV) Harmony High SchoolHarmony
Tue, Nov 27 Timber Creek High SchoolTimber Creek 3-2 StoryW
Timber Creek High SchoolTimber Creek Story
Tue, Nov 27 (JV) Timber Creek High Sch@Timber Creek High S0-3L
(JV) Timber Creek High Sch@Timber Creek High S
Thu, Nov 29 University High SchoolHome4-0W
University High SchoolHome
Thu, Nov 29 University High SchoolHome6-1 StoryW
University High SchoolHome Story
Fri, Nov 30 (JV) Tohopekaliga High Sch@Tohopekaliga5-0W
(JV) Tohopekaliga High Sch@Tohopekaliga
Fri, Nov 30 Lake Tohopekaliga High SchLake Tohopekaliga3-1 StoryW
Lake Tohopekaliga High SchLake Tohopekaliga Story
Tue, Dec 04 (JV)Boone High School@Boone 2-0W
(JV)Boone High School@Boone
Tue, Dec 04 Boone High SchoolHome3-1 StoryW
Boone High SchoolHome Story
Thu, Dec 06 6:00 p.m.(JV) Colonial High School@Colonial
(JV) Colonial High School@Colonial
Thu, Dec 06 Colonial High SchoolColonial3-1 StoryW
Colonial High SchoolColonial Story
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 p.m.(JV) Cypress Creek High Sc@Cypress Creek
(JV) Cypress Creek High Sc@Cypress Creek
Tue, Dec 11 7:30 p.m.Cypress Creek High School Home
Cypress Creek High School Home
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 p.m.East River High SchoolHome
East River High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 p.m.Freedom High SchoolHome
Freedom High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 18 6:00 p.m.(JV) Freedom High SchoolHome
(JV) Freedom High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 20 6:00 p.m.(JV) Winter Park High Scho@ Winter Park
(JV) Winter Park High Scho@ Winter Park
Thu, Dec 20 7:30 p.m.Winter Park High SchoolWinter Park
Winter Park High SchoolWinter Park
Mon, Jan 07 6:00 p.m.(JV) Lake Mary High SchoolHome
(JV) Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Mon, Jan 07 7:30 p.m.Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Thu, Jan 10 7:30 p.m.Oak Ridge High SchoolOak Ridge
Oak Ridge High SchoolOak Ridge
Thu, Jan 10 6:00 p.m.(JV) Oak Ridge High School@ Oak Ridge
(JV) Oak Ridge High School@ Oak Ridge
Fri, Jan 11 6:00 p.mLakewood Ranch High School@Lakewood Ranch
Lakewood Ranch High School@Lakewood Ranch
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 p.m.Lakewood Ranch High SchoolLakewood Ranch High
Lakewood Ranch High SchoolLakewood Ranch High
Mon, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.Forest Lake AcademyHome
Forest Lake AcademyHome
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 p.mEast River High School@East River
East River High School@East River
Wed, Jan 16 7:30 p.m.Seabreeze High School Seabreeze
Seabreeze High School Seabreeze
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 p.m.Evans High SchoolEvans
Evans High SchoolEvans
Fri, Jan 18 6:00 p.mEvan High School @Evans
Evan High School @Evans