Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 11 Seminole High SchoolHome0-2 StoryL
Seminole High SchoolHome Story
Thu, Nov 14 Lake Highland Prep@Lake Highland Prep2-1 StoryW
Lake Highland Prep@Lake Highland Prep Story
Thu, Nov 14 (JV) Lake Highland PrepHome1-2 StoryL
(JV) Lake Highland PrepHome Story
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 p.m.Boone High School@Boone
Boone High School@Boone
Wed, Nov 20 6:00 p.m.(JV) Boone High School@Boone
(JV) Boone High School@Boone
Fri, Nov 22 7:30 p.m.Lake Mary High School@Lake Mary
Lake Mary High School@Lake Mary
Fri, Nov 22 5:30 p.m.(JV) Lake Mary High School@Lake Mary
(JV) Lake Mary High School@Lake Mary
Tue, Dec 03 7:30 p.m.Winter Park High SchoolHome
Winter Park High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 03 6:00 p.m.(JV) Winter Park High SchoHome
(JV) Winter Park High SchoHome
Fri, Dec 06 7:30 p.m.Freedom High School@Freedom
Freedom High School@Freedom
Fri, Dec 06 6:00 p.m.(JV) Freedom High School@Freedom
(JV) Freedom High School@Freedom
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 p.m.Timber Creek High SchoolHome
Timber Creek High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 p.m.(JV) Timber Creek High SchHome
(JV) Timber Creek High SchHome
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 p.m.Oak Ridge High School@Oak Ridge
Oak Ridge High School@Oak Ridge
Thu, Dec 12 6:00 p.m.(JV) Oak Ridge High School@Oak Ridge
(JV) Oak Ridge High School@Oak Ridge
Fri, Dec 13 7:00 p.m.Seabreeze High School@Seabreeze
Seabreeze High School@Seabreeze
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 p.m.Cypress Creek High SchoolHome
Cypress Creek High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 p.m.(JV) Cypress Creek High ScHome
(JV) Cypress Creek High ScHome
Thu, Dec 19 7:30 p.m.Colonial High SchoolHome
Colonial High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 19 6:00 p.m.(JV) Colonial High SchoolHome
(JV) Colonial High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 07 7:30 p.m.East River High SchoolHome
East River High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 07 6:00 p.m.(JV) East River High SchooHome
(JV) East River High SchooHome
Thu, Jan 09 7:30 p.m.University High School@University
University High School@University
Thu, Jan 09 6:00 p.m.(JV) University High Schoo@University
(JV) University High Schoo@University
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 p.m.Windermere High SchoolHome
Windermere High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 10 6:00 p.m.(JV) Windermere High SchooHome
(JV) Windermere High SchooHome
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 p.m.West Orange High School@West Orange
West Orange High School@West Orange
Thu, Jan 16 6:00 p.m.(JV) West Orange High Scho@West Orange
(JV) West Orange High Scho@West Orange
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 p.m.Tohopekaliga High SchoolHome
Tohopekaliga High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 17 6:00 p.m.(JV) Tohopekaliga High SchHome
(JV) Tohopekaliga High SchHome
Mon, Jan 20 7:30 p.m.Celebration High School@Celebration
Celebration High School@Celebration
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 p.m.(JV) Celebration High Scho@Celebration
(JV) Celebration High Scho@Celebration
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 p.m.Montverde Academy@Montverde Academy
Montverde Academy@Montverde Academy
Wed, Jan 22 6:30 p.m.(JV) Montverde Academy@Montverde Academy
(JV) Montverde Academy@Montverde Academy