Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 18 JV Lake Mary@Lake Mary High Scho0-9L
JV Lake Mary@Lake Mary High Scho
Tue, Feb 18 Lake Mary@Lake Mary High Scho2-18 StoryL
Lake Mary@Lake Mary High Scho Story
Thu, Feb 20 JV Dr. PhillipsHome2-6L
JV Dr. PhillipsHome
Thu, Feb 20 Dr. PhillipsHome6-5 StoryW
Dr. PhillipsHome Story
Tue, Feb 25 JV Boone@Boone High School1-12L
JV Boone@Boone High School
Tue, Feb 25 Boone@Boone High School1-18 StoryL
Boone@Boone High School Story
Thu, Feb 27 JV Winter Park @Winter Park High Sc0-10L
JV Winter Park @Winter Park High Sc
Thu, Feb 27 Winter Park@Winter Park High Sc1-13 StoryL
Winter Park@Winter Park High Sc Story
Wed, Mar 04 6:00 p.mJV Freedom Home
JV Freedom Home
Wed, Mar 04 FreedomHome16-1W
FreedomHome
Fri, Mar 06 Lake HowellHome5-11L
Lake HowellHome
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 p.m.LakelandHome
LakelandHome
Thu, Mar 12 6:00 p.mJV University High SchoolHome
JV University High SchoolHome
Thu, Mar 12 7:30 p.m.UniversityHome
UniversityHome
Mon, Mar 23 6:00 p.mJV Timber Creek@Timber Creek High S
JV Timber Creek@Timber Creek High S
Mon, Mar 23 7:30 p.m.Timber Creek@Timber Creek High S
Timber Creek@Timber Creek High S
Wed, Mar 25 6:00 p.m.Trinity Prep@Trinity Prep High S
Trinity Prep@Trinity Prep High S
Thu, Mar 26 6:00 p.m.ColonialHome
ColonialHome
Mon, Mar 30 6:00 p.mJV East RiverHome
JV East RiverHome
Mon, Mar 30 7:30 p.m.East RiverHome
East RiverHome
Thu, Apr 02 6:00 p.m.Jones@Jones High School
Jones@Jones High School
Fri, Apr 03 7:00 p.m.Olympia@Olympia High School
Olympia@Olympia High School
Mon, Apr 06 5:30 p.mJV Hagerty @ Hagerty
JV Hagerty @ Hagerty
Mon, Apr 06 7:00 p.m.Hagerty@Hagerty High School
Hagerty@Hagerty High School
Wed, Apr 08 6:00 p.mJV East RidgeHome
JV East RidgeHome
Wed, Apr 08 7:30 p.m.East RidgeHome
East RidgeHome