Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 12 First Academy @ MetroWest Golf Clu142-149 StoryL
First Academy @ MetroWest Golf Clu Story
Wed, Aug 21 Harmony HIgh School@ Harmony Golf Prese143-221L
Harmony HIgh School@ Harmony Golf Prese
Tue, Aug 27 Boone High School@ North shore Golf C1-1 StoryT
Boone High School@ North shore Golf C Story
Wed, Aug 28 Timber Creek High School@ Stoneybrook Golf C1-0 StoryW
Timber Creek High School@ Stoneybrook Golf C Story
Wed, Sep 04 3:30pmHagerty High School@ Lake nona Story
Hagerty High School@ Lake nona Story
Wed, Sep 11 2:30pm Winter Park High School@ Lake nona 5th place Story
Winter Park High School@ Lake nona Story
Mon, Sep 16 Dr. Phillips @ Bay Hill Club & Lo1-0 StoryW
Dr. Phillips @ Bay Hill Club & Lo Story
Wed, Sep 18 4:00pmCentral FL Elite 3rd place Story
Central FL Elite Story
Fri, Sep 20 8:30amOcean Course at Hamm4th place Story
Ocean Course at Hamm Story
Tue, Sep 24 3:30pmOlympia High SchoolOrange Tree Golf Clu1st Place
Olympia High SchoolOrange Tree Golf Clu
Thu, Sep 26 4:00pmCircle Christian High Scho@ Lake nona 1st Place
Circle Christian High Scho@ Lake nona
Wed, Oct 02 North Shore Golf Clu1-0 StoryW
North Shore Golf Clu Story
Sat, Oct 05 8:00amProvidence Golf Club5th place Story
Providence Golf Club Story
Wed, Oct 09 Boone High School@ Lake nona 1-0 StoryW
Boone High School@ Lake nona Story
Thu, Oct 10 St,Cloud High School@ Lake nona 1-0 StoryW
St,Cloud High School@ Lake nona Story
Mon, Oct 14 8:00am@ Royal St.Cloud Gol Story
@ Royal St.Cloud Gol Story