Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 7:30 p.m.Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Lake Mary High SchoolHome
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 pmLake MaryHome
Lake MaryHome
Fri, Nov 30 7:30 p.m.East River High SchoolHome
East River High SchoolHome
Fri, Nov 30 4:30 p.m.East RiverHome
East RiverHome
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 pmEast RiverHome
East RiverHome
Sat, Dec 01 TBDTBD@ Hagerty High Schoo
TBD@ Hagerty High Schoo
Wed, Dec 05 6:00 pmUniversityUniversity
UniversityUniversity
Wed, Dec 05 4:30 p.m.University@ University High Sc
University@ University High Sc
Fri, Dec 07 6:00 pmBooneHome
BooneHome
Fri, Dec 07 7:30 p.m.Boone High SchoolHome
Boone High SchoolHome
Fri, Dec 07 4:30 p.m.Boone High SchoolHome
Boone High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 10 7:30 p.m.Hagerty High SchoolHome
Hagerty High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 10 6:00 pmHagertyHome
HagertyHome
Mon, Dec 10 4:30 p.m.Hagerty High SchoolHome
Hagerty High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 7:30 p.m.Colonial High SchoolHome
Colonial High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 4:30 p.m.Colonial High SchoolHome
Colonial High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 (JV) ColonialHome59-57 StoryW
(JV) ColonialHome Story
Thu, Dec 13 4:30 p.m.Winter Park High School@ Winter Park High S
Winter Park High School@ Winter Park High S
Thu, Dec 13 7:30 p.m.Winter Park High School@ Winter Park High S
Winter Park High School@ Winter Park High S
Thu, Dec 13 6:00 pmWinter ParkWinter Park
Winter ParkWinter Park
Mon, Dec 17 7:30 p.m.Freedom High SchoolHome
Freedom High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 17 6:00 pmFreedomHome
FreedomHome
Wed, Dec 19 6:00 pmTimber CreekTimber Creek
Timber CreekTimber Creek
Wed, Dec 19 7:30 p.m.Timber Creek High School@ Timber Creek High
Timber Creek High School@ Timber Creek High
Wed, Dec 19 4:30 p.m.Timber Creek High School@ Timber Creek High
Timber Creek High School@ Timber Creek High
Tue, Jan 08 4:30 p.m.University High SchoolHome
University High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 08 6:00 pmUniversityHome
UniversityHome
Tue, Jan 08 7:30 p.m.University High SchoolHome
University High SchoolHome
Thu, Jan 10 6:00 pmTavaresTavares
TavaresTavares
Thu, Jan 10 7:30 p.m.Tavares High School@ Tavares High Schoo
Tavares High School@ Tavares High Schoo
Fri, Jan 11 6:00 pmLake HowellHome
Lake HowellHome
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 p.m.Lake Howell High SchoolHome
Lake Howell High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 pmBooneBoone
BooneBoone
Wed, Jan 16 4:30 p.m.Boone High School@ Boone High School
Boone High School@ Boone High School
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 pmBooneBoone
BooneBoone
Wed, Jan 16 7:30 p.m.Boone High School@ Boone High School
Boone High School@ Boone High School
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 p.m.Colonial High School@ Colonial High Scho
Colonial High School@ Colonial High Scho
Fri, Jan 18 4:30 p.m.Colonial High School@ Colonial High Scho
Colonial High School@ Colonial High Scho
Fri, Jan 18 6:00 pmColonialColonial
ColonialColonial
Sat, Jan 19 TBDMetro@ Apopka High School
Metro@ Apopka High School
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 p.m.Winter Park High SchoolHome
Winter Park High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 23 6:00 pmWinter ParkHome
Winter ParkHome
Wed, Jan 23 4:30 p.m.Winter Park High SchoolHome
Winter Park High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 25 6:00 pmTimber CreekHome
Timber CreekHome
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Timber Creek High SchoolHome
Timber Creek High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Tiber Creek High SchoolHome
Tiber Creek High SchoolHome
Sat, Jan 26 1:30 pmDeltonaDeltona
DeltonaDeltona
Sat, Jan 26 3:00 p.m.Deltona High School@ Deltona High Schoo
Deltona High School@ Deltona High Schoo
Tue, Jan 29 6:00 pmOak RidgeOak Ridge
Oak RidgeOak Ridge
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.Oak Ridge High School@ Oak Ridge High Sch
Oak Ridge High School@ Oak Ridge High Sch
Fri, Feb 01 7:30 p.m.Poinciana High School@ Poinciana High Sch
Poinciana High School@ Poinciana High Sch
Fri, Feb 01 6:00 pmPoincianaPoinciana
PoincianaPoinciana
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.Windermere High SchoolHome
Windermere High SchoolHome
Tue, Feb 05 6:00 pmWindermereHome
WindermereHome
Thu, Feb 07 6:00 pmTohopekaligaHome
TohopekaligaHome
Thu, Feb 07 7:30 p.m.Tohopekaliga High SchoolHome
Tohopekaliga High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 08 7:30 p.m.Cypress Creek High SchoolHome
Cypress Creek High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 08 6:00 pmCypress CreekHome
Cypress CreekHome