Lions' Legend

Advertisement

2019-2020 Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 11 Colonial/UniversityBoardwalk Bowl0-4 StoryL
Colonial/UniversityBoardwalk Bowl Story
Wed, Sep 11 East River/ OakridgeBoardwalk Bowl0-4 StoryL
East River/ OakridgeBoardwalk Bowl Story
Wed, Sep 18 Timber Creek, FreedomBoardwalk Bowl2-3 StoryL
Timber Creek, FreedomBoardwalk Bowl Story
Wed, Sep 25 Cypress Creek/ Gateway Orange Bowl 1221 E. 2-3 StoryL
Cypress Creek/ Gateway Orange Bowl 1221 E. Story
Wed, Oct 02 Boone Three Points0-1 StoryL
Boone Three Points Story
Tue, Oct 08 3:30 pmWinter Park Boardwalk Bowl
Winter Park Boardwalk Bowl
Wed, Oct 09 Jones/ Celebration Three Points0-2L
Jones/ Celebration Three Points
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 pm-7:30 pmDr. Phillips Sky Lanes 7401 S Ora
Dr. Phillips Sky Lanes 7401 S Ora
Wed, Oct 16 3:00 pmOlympiaWinter Garden Bowl
OlympiaWinter Garden Bowl
Mon, Oct 28 3:00 pmDistrict PracticeBoardwalk Bowl
District PracticeBoardwalk Bowl
Tue, Oct 29 8:00 amDistrictsBoardwalk Bowl
DistrictsBoardwalk Bowl
Advertisement