Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 CornerstoneOrange Little League9-3 StoryW
CornerstoneOrange Little League Story
Wed, Feb 27 St CloudSt Cloud HS5-6 StoryL
St CloudSt Cloud HS Story
Mon, Mar 04 Jones Jones HS25-2 StoryW
Jones Jones HS Story
Wed, Mar 06 Cypress Creek Cypress Creek HS5-11 StoryL
Cypress Creek Cypress Creek HS Story
Fri, Mar 08 Cypress Creek Lake Nona HS6-1 StoryW
Cypress Creek Lake Nona HS Story
Mon, Mar 11 Jones Lake Nona HS18-1W
Jones Lake Nona HS
Tue, Mar 12 Dr. Phillips Lake Nona HS0-2 StoryL
Dr. Phillips Lake Nona HS Story
Thu, Mar 14 4 pmDr. Phillips Dr. Phillips HS
Dr. Phillips Dr. Phillips HS
Mon, Mar 18 1 pmCelebration Celebration HS
Celebration Celebration HS
Tue, Mar 19 1 pmCelebrationCelebration HS
CelebrationCelebration HS
Mon, Mar 25 4 pmUniversityUniversity HS
UniversityUniversity HS
Wed, Mar 27 4 pmFreedom Freedom HS
Freedom Freedom HS
Fri, Mar 29 4 pmFreedomLake Nona HS
FreedomLake Nona HS
Mon, Apr 01 6 pmLibertyLiberty HS
LibertyLiberty HS
Wed, Apr 03 4 pmOak Ridge Lake Nona HS
Oak Ridge Lake Nona HS
Fri, Apr 05 4 pmOak Ridge Oak Ridge HS
Oak Ridge Oak Ridge HS
Mon, Apr 08 4 pmEast RiverLake Nona HS
East RiverLake Nona HS
Wed, Apr 10 4 pmBooneBoone HS
BooneBoone HS
Fri, Apr 12 4 pmBooneLake Nona HS
BooneLake Nona HS
Mon, Apr 15 4:30 pmTimber CreekLake Nona HS
Timber CreekLake Nona HS
Wed, Apr 17 4 pmColonialLake Nona HS
ColonialLake Nona HS
Mon, Apr 22 4 pmLibertyLake Nona HS
LibertyLake Nona HS
Wed, Apr 24 4 pmWinter ParkLake Nona HS
Winter ParkLake Nona HS
Mon, Apr 29 4 pmCornerstoneLake Nona HS
CornerstoneLake Nona HS
Fri, May 03 4:30 pmSt CloudLake Nona HS
St CloudLake Nona HS