Lions' Legend

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 18 Cypress Creek
Cypress Creek
Thu, Feb 27 Harmony
Harmony
Thu, Mar 12 Timber Creek
Timber Creek
Tue, Mar 24 Wekiva
Wekiva
Fri, Mar 27 Liberty
Liberty
Tue, Mar 31 Windermere
Windermere
Thu, Apr 02 East River
East River
Wed, Apr 08 Boone
Boone
Thu, Apr 16 Freedom
Freedom
Tue, Apr 21 Winter Park
Winter Park
Thu, Apr 23 Tohopekaliga
Tohopekaliga
Mon, Apr 27 Softball District Quarterf
Softball District Quarterf
Wed, Apr 29 Softball District Semifina
Softball District Semifina
Fri, May 01 Softball District Champion
Softball District Champion