Lions' Legend

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 TFA49-52 StoryL
TFA Story
Wed, Nov 20 City of Life Christian 48-61 StoryL
City of Life Christian Story
Tue, Dec 03 (JV) Oak Ridge 43-40W
(JV) Oak Ridge
Tue, Dec 03 Oak Ridge 33-42L
Oak Ridge
Thu, Dec 05 (JV) Bishop Moore
(JV) Bishop Moore
Thu, Dec 05 Bishop Moore 42-64L
Bishop Moore
Thu, Dec 05 Bishop Moore
Bishop Moore
Fri, Dec 06 Olympia 53-63L
Olympia
Fri, Dec 06 (JV) Olympia
(JV) Olympia
Mon, Dec 09 Boone40-60L
Boone
Fri, Dec 13 (JV) Colonial37-51L
(JV) Colonial
Mon, Dec 16 (JV)University
(JV)University
Mon, Dec 16 University43-19 StoryW
University Story
Thu, Dec 19 Orlando Christian Prep
Orlando Christian Prep
Fri, Dec 20 TBA-KSA Disney Tournament
TBA-KSA Disney Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 TBA-KSA Disney Tournament
TBA-KSA Disney Tournament
Thu, Dec 26 TBA- Florida Prospect
TBA- Florida Prospect
Fri, Dec 27 TBA- Florida Prospect
TBA- Florida Prospect
Sat, Dec 28 TBA- Florida Prospect
TBA- Florida Prospect
Tue, Jan 07 (JV) Winter Park40-15 StoryW
(JV) Winter Park Story
Tue, Jan 07 Winter Park-Metro
Winter Park-Metro
Thu, Jan 09 Tohopekaliga- Districts
Tohopekaliga- Districts
Thu, Jan 09 (JV) Tohopekaliga 56-1W
(JV) Tohopekaliga
Fri, Jan 10 Oviedo
Oviedo
Fri, Jan 10 (JV) Oviedo
(JV) Oviedo
Wed, Jan 15 Cypress Creek
Cypress Creek
Wed, Jan 15 (JV) Cypress Creek60-33W
(JV) Cypress Creek
Thu, Jan 16 Dr Phillips
Dr Phillips
Thu, Jan 16 (JV) Dr. Phillips
(JV) Dr. Phillips
Wed, Jan 22 Ocoee
Ocoee
Wed, Jan 22 (JV)Ocoee
(JV)Ocoee
Fri, Jan 24 Freedom
Freedom
Fri, Jan 24 (JV) Freedom
(JV) Freedom
Mon, Jan 27 East River
East River
Mon, Jan 27 East River
East River
Wed, Jan 29 Timber Creek
Timber Creek
Wed, Jan 29 (JV) Timber Creek6-12L
(JV) Timber Creek
Fri, Jan 31 (JV) DeLand
(JV) DeLand
Fri, Jan 31 Deland
Deland
Activate Search
Sports Center