Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 East RiverNot Reported
East River
Sat, Dec 08 East River TournamentNot Reported
East River Tournament
Sat, Dec 15 Freedom High SchoolNot Reported
Freedom High School
Sat, Dec 22 Rotary Christmas TournamenNot Reported
Rotary Christmas Tournamen
Tue, Jan 08 JV QuadNot Reported
JV Quad
Wed, Jan 09 District DualsNot Reported
District Duals
Fri, Jan 11 Bay Magnet HS IBTNot Reported
Bay Magnet HS IBT
Sat, Jan 12 Bay Magnet HS IBTNot Reported
Bay Magnet HS IBT
Wed, Jan 16 DualsNot Reported
Duals
Fri, Jan 18 Lady Bear ClassicNot Reported
Lady Bear Classic
Fri, Jan 18 Milton Winter MemorialNot Reported
Milton Winter Memorial
Sat, Jan 19 Milton Winter MemorialNot Reported
Milton Winter Memorial
Sat, Jan 19 Lady Bear ClassicNot Reported
Lady Bear Classic
Wed, Jan 23 Duals vs. Colonial Not Reported
Duals vs. Colonial
Thu, Jan 24 Senior Night vs. BooneNot Reported
Senior Night vs. Boone
Sat, Feb 02 Wold Pack IBTNot Reported
Wold Pack IBT
Activate Search
Sports Center