Lions' Legend

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 LibertyNot Reported
Liberty
Thu, Nov 15 WindermereNot Reported
Windermere
Tue, Nov 27 (JV) OakridgeNot Reported
(JV) Oakridge
Tue, Nov 27 Oakridge15-55L
Oakridge
Fri, Nov 30 (JV) Bishop MooreNot Reported
(JV) Bishop Moore
Fri, Nov 30 Bishop Moore27-61L
Bishop Moore
Mon, Dec 03 Lake Highland Prep16-67L
Lake Highland Prep
Mon, Dec 03 (JV) Lake Highland PrepNot Reported
(JV) Lake Highland Prep
Wed, Dec 05 UniversityNot Reported
University
Wed, Dec 05 (JV) University49-30W
(JV) University
Fri, Dec 07 Boone14-58L
Boone
Fri, Dec 07 (JV) BooneNot Reported
(JV) Boone
Mon, Dec 10 City of Life58-68L
City of Life
Wed, Dec 12 Colonial31-52L
Colonial
Wed, Dec 12 (JV) ColonialNot Reported
(JV) Colonial
Fri, Dec 14 Winter Park41-50L
Winter Park
Fri, Dec 14 (JV) Winter ParkNot Reported
(JV) Winter Park
Mon, Dec 17 Wekiva17-66L
Wekiva
Wed, Dec 19 Timber CreekNot Reported
Timber Creek
Wed, Dec 19 (JV) Timber CreekNot Reported
(JV) Timber Creek
Thu, Dec 20 TohoNot Reported
Toho
Thu, Dec 20 (JV) TohoNot Reported
(JV) Toho
Thu, Dec 27 FPTNot Reported
FPT
Thu, Dec 27 (JV) TBDNot Reported
(JV) TBD
Fri, Dec 28 FPTNot Reported
FPT
Fri, Dec 28 (JV) TBDNot Reported
(JV) TBD
Sat, Dec 29 FPTNot Reported
FPT
Sat, Dec 29 (JV) TBDNot Reported
(JV) TBD
Mon, Jan 07 CornerstoneNot Reported
Cornerstone
Mon, Jan 07 (JV) Dr. PhillipsNot Reported
(JV) Dr. Phillips
Wed, Jan 09 Dr. PhillipsNot Reported
Dr. Phillips
Thu, Jan 10 UniversityNot Reported
University
Thu, Jan 10 (JV) UniversityNot Reported
(JV) University
Mon, Jan 14 BooneNot Reported
Boone
Wed, Jan 16 Cypress Creek Not Reported
Cypress Creek
Wed, Jan 16 (JV) Cypress CreekNot Reported
(JV) Cypress Creek
Thu, Jan 17 ColonialNot Reported
Colonial
Thu, Jan 17 (JV) ColonialNot Reported
(JV) Colonial
Wed, Jan 23 Winter ParkNot Reported
Winter Park
Wed, Jan 23 (JV) Winter ParkNot Reported
(JV) Winter Park
Fri, Jan 25 Timber CreekNot Reported
Timber Creek
Fri, Jan 25 (JV) Timber CreekNot Reported
(JV) Timber Creek
Mon, Jan 28 Freedom (Senior Night)Not Reported
Freedom (Senior Night)
Mon, Jan 28 (JV) FreedomNot Reported
(JV) Freedom
Wed, Jan 30 East RiverNot Reported
East River
Wed, Jan 30 (JV) East RiverNot Reported
(JV) East River
Thu, Jan 31 Winter SpringsNot Reported
Winter Springs
Thu, Jan 31 (JV) Winter SpringsNot Reported
(JV) Winter Springs
Activate Search
Sports Center